India-Pakistan will clash in World Cup today, who is heavy on whom, see head to head record

Women's T20 World Cup 2023: Fans eagerly waiting for the match between India and Pakistan are going to get to see the thrill of cricket in a few hours. Under the T20 World Cup, an important match will be played in Cape Town today at 6.30 pm between arch-rivals India and Pakistan. Let's know before that who has been heavy on whom in both the teams till now.

India-Pakistan will clash in World Cup today, who is heavy on whom, see head to head record

The ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2023 has started with a bang. In the very first match of the World Cup, Sri Lanka defeated South Africa in a big upset. At the same time, on Sunday, February 12, a match will be played between the arch-rivals India and Pakistan. The fans of India and Pakistan are eagerly waiting for this match. In such a situation, as always, an exciting encounter can be seen between India and Pakistan. This important match will start at 6:30 pm Indian time. Let us tell you before this the statistics of both teams. Who is heavy on whom?

The Indian women's and Pakistan women's teams have faced each other 13 times in the International T20 format. India's record is much better than Pakistan's. While Pakistan has won just three matches, Team India has defeated Pakistan in 10 matches. While talking about the last 5 matches, India has won 4 times.

Talking about the ICC T20 World Cup, the performance of the Indian women's team has been excellent, but Pakistan is also not lacking. So far 6 matches have been played between the Indian women's team and Pakistan's women's team in the T20 World Cup, in which Team India has the upper hand. While India has won 4 times, Pakistan has won only two matches.

Team India for Women's T20 World Cup: Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Yastika Bhatia, Richa Ghosh, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Devika Vaidya, Radha Yadav, Renuka Thakur, Anjali Sarwani, Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gaikwad and Shikha Pandey.

Pakistan Women's T20 World Cup squad: Bismah Maroof (captain), Aiman Anwar, Alia Riaz, Ayesha Naseem, Sadaf Shamas, Fatima Sana, Javeria Khan, Muneeba Ali, Nashra Sandhu, Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Sadia Iqbal, Sidra Amin, Sidra Nawaz and Tuba Hasan.